OFFICE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL
CONSUMER PROTECTION DIVISION

Application for Buying Service License

Instructions: Please complete this application and return it with the required fee to the Office of
the Attorney General, Consumer Protection Division at the address listed at bottom of this form.

The fee for a license or renewal is $50.00, payable to the Georgia Department of Law
(NOT the Office of the Attorney General). The license is issued for a period of one year and
shall be renewable within 90 days preceding the expiration date.

Company name:
Street address:

City: County: State: ZIP code:
Mailing address, if different from above:

Telephone number: Fax number:

E-mail address: Georgia sales tax #:
Other company names used:

Is firm a subsidiary of another firm? Yes No

If yes, list name and complete address:

Type of ownership: Individual Partnership Corporation _

List name(s) of owner, partners or corporate officers (President, Vice President, Secretary,
Treasurer, etc. Attach additional sheet if needed.)

NAME TITLE

Georgia sales tax number:

Applicant’s name and title:
Applicant’s mailing address:
Applicant’s phone number: Applicant’s email:
Applicant’s signature: Date:

For use by Office of the Attorney General, Consumer Protection Division only:

Business Name:

Paid for by: Check / money order #:

License no.: Date issued:

40 CAPITOL SQUARE SW = ATLANTA, GA 30334

Phone: 404-458-4221 = www.consumer.ga.gov
Christopher M. Carr, Attorney General



	Untitled
	(not the Office of the Attorney General).



